RSS

If you ever get bored, there is always this!

13 Jun

Sticky Hands Toy | Coca-Cola.

 

I am actually afraid to say how long I messed with this stupid thing.

 

10 responses to “If you ever get bored, there is always this!

  1. Don't Quote Lily

    June 22, 2012 at 2:09 pm

    Um wow, memories from my childhood. I just had way too much fun with that, haha.

     
  2. annaterrito

    June 22, 2012 at 3:22 pm

    I actually wish I could use this instead of my computer mouse…how cool would it be to drag around windows and throw them onto other screens (annoying sometimes, but nevertheless awesome)?!

     
  3. Kimberly

    June 23, 2012 at 3:34 am

    Coca Cola – absolutely the best ever. I just played with the underwater dance party too. Pretty fantastic.

     
  4. Scintillatebrightly

    June 23, 2012 at 10:05 pm

    that is just pure awesome.

     
  5. splatterthoughts

    June 24, 2012 at 12:21 pm

    Wow, slapped in the face by nostalgia

     
  6. mystudentstruggles

    June 24, 2012 at 12:27 pm

    Brilliant – great distraction, just my thing 😀

     
  7. passionatetravellers

    June 24, 2012 at 11:11 pm

    haha –for a moment i tht i lost the mouse of my laptop…… thats was funny

     
  8. Azthet

    June 25, 2012 at 2:25 am

    My cat loves this about as much as I do. Swat that screen kitty, SWAT IT!

     
  9. ih96

    June 25, 2012 at 9:09 am

    haha,nice! 🙂

     
  10. kristensjourney

    June 25, 2012 at 9:47 pm

    I just posted the link in a Skype group chat. I have a feeling they will be busy for a while. 😀

     

#Whatdoyathinkaboutthat?!

 
